You are hereBoard Of Trustees

Board Of Trustees

The current members of Kokopu School Board of Trustees are -

Katrina Cowie

Board Chairperson


Neil Crowson



Shaun McMurchy


Haylee Matthews


Judy Woods


Paul Ruddell

Staff Rep 


 Mark Ashcroft



Link to BOT Minutes: /sites/default/files/March%20Minutes.docx

Next meeting:  Wednesday 16th May at 5.30pm  

Links from this page: